What’s on at DZC

Seasonal events take place around the 40-acre site and in the 11th century Dudley Castle, you’ll be sure to find something the entire family will enjoy. Find our upcoming events below, for more details please contact us.

Father’s day – Dad’s go free!

Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th June 2024

Under 5’S Day – Teddy Bears Picnic

Wednesday 26th & Thursday 27th June 2024

See Bluey and Bingo at DZC!

Sunday 7th July 2024

Discovery day

Saturday 13th July 2024

An American werewolf in London Cinema night

Friday 9th August 2024

The Lost Boys Cinema night (Sold Out)

Saturday 10th August 2024

Wake up the zoo

Sunday 8th September 2024

Walk, talks and history events

The Civet Project – Civet Coffee: Rare to Reckless

Tuesday 2nd July 2024 – 6.30 pm until 8 pm

Zoo history and Tecton walk and talk

Wednesday 7th August 2024
Wednesday 4th September 2024

Castle tours

Various dates from May – August

Paranormal evenings

Book your spooky evening

Bat walk and talk

More dates coming soon!